Tags

, , , , , , ,

From :Joy Enriquez

Lyrics : How Can I Not Love You

Cannot touch , Cannot hold ,Cannot be together
Cannot love , Cannot kiss , Cannot have each other
Must be strong, And we must let go , Cannot say what our hearts must know
How can I not love you , What do I tell my heart
When do I not want you , Here in my arms

How does one walks away , From all the memories
How do I not miss you , When you are gone
Cannot dream , Cannot share Sweet and tender moments
Cannot feel , How we feel , Must pretend it’s over 
Must be brave, And we must go on
Must not say,  What we’ve known all along

How can I not love you , What do I tell my heart
When do I not want you , Here in my arms
How does one walks away , From all the memories
How do I not miss you , When you are gone
How can I not love you…..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1vbN4VR0Bk

