Tags

I think Microsoft should rename its “Search” option to “Google”. Google has indeed come a long way to have a whole bunch of open source applications.

Some of the Google’s applications which I liked the most are Google Apps and Google Docs, they are simply the best not only for personal use but also for enterprises.

Google apps gives you ur own domain name with just an annual subscription of 10USD and with whole lots of features like

  1. You can create upto 200 email accounts for your domain
  2. You can create your own website, although I feel Google needs to add few more interesting themes for personal users
  3. Centralised control panel and lot more.

 

It jus simply feels gr8 to have ur email id on ur own domain name, doesn’t it? Tht’s wht prompted me to register have my own domain name, which is www.schweta.com

 

15/09/08

 

 

